The best business advice, opinion, news and expertise in Greater Manchester and further afield.

Monday, 8 March 2010

Chamber Awards 2010 now open for entries

The Chamber Awards 2010 is now open for entries. Run by British Chambers of Commerce and sponsored by the royal Bank of Scotland Group, the awards aim to recognise and celebrate business excellence through the successes and achievements of its Accredited Chambers of Commerce and their members.

Categories include:

• Business of the Year
• Award for Innovation Through Technology
• Most Promising New Business
• Entrepreneur of the Year
• Achievement in International Business
• Award for Excellence in People Development
• The Green Award
• Excellence in Customer Service

Previous winners have experienced year round exposure from the Awards programme and the national winner of the grand prize also receives £25,000, with prizes of £15,000 and £10,000 being given to the second and third prize winners.
The deadline for entries is 25 June. Entries submitted before 28 May will also be entered into a prize draw to win £250 or high street vouchers.
For further information on all the categories and information on entering visit the Chamber Awards web site at

No comments:

Post a Comment